制药医疗领域解决方案
随着市场上药品种类的日益增多,从最初的药品生产的物料管控到病人最终拿到正确的配方,有效的识别技术是供应链的关键,同时还
能防范伪劣药品的生产。

医院的工作繁忙,医务人员不但负担过重,还要面对一系列的挑战:对数以百计的病人进行监控,给病人配药,对医疗器械进行管控以及面对不适当的手术所带来的风险。在面对病人时也有诸多问题:就诊病人可能因为自己的困惑、病得不能开口说话,或是病人年龄太小不能表达等原因造成跟医务人员的无效沟通。因此,一个成功的医疗行业应具备的重要因素包括正确的病人、记录及医疗资产。

力信通先进的识别技术为制药生产商和医院提供了与工业领域一样的服务配备。力信通的特制的使用简便的解决方案保持遵守新兴的国际标准,同时从原材料管理、药品库存追踪到高效的病人管理等方面简化了复杂的医疗行业的流程。

我们的解决方案能确保每个原料、药物、病人、记录、医疗器械在数秒钟内正确识别,不但能大幅降低出错的机率,也能减少作业时间,使得专家们不必花太多时间在行政公务的处理,而能专注于新的治疗及病人的照顾上。

2009 Luxondata All Rights Reserved     Privacy Policy     Site Map

Top Solutions for Health Care and Pharmaceutical
The number and complexity of medications on the market increases daily, making efficient identification technology a vital link in the supply chain, from controlling materials used in their manufacture to ensuring that hospital patients receive the correct prescription. It can also help to guard against counterfeit medication.

Overburdened staffs in busy hospitals face other challenges: keeping track of the whereabouts of hundreds of patients; matching medical records with the correct patient; controlling medical equipment inventories; even avoiding the risk of inappropriate surgery. Some patients may be confused, too sick to speak, or too young to talk - all of which make accurate patient record and asset identification a difficult task. But with our solutiones these vital elements of successful health care can be achieved.

Luxon Data's advanced identification technology brings pharmaceutical suppliers and hospitals the same end-to-end service provision that we offer to industry Luxon Data's tailor-made easy-to-use solutions comply with emerging global standards and simplify numerous health care activities from controlling raw materials to keeping track of medication stocks to efficient patient management.

With assurance that every ingredient, every medicine, every patient, every record, and every piece of medical equipment can be positively identified in seconds, the risk of human error is reduced and busy professionals can spend less time on administration and more time on developing new cures or on patient care.

2009 Luxondata All Rights Reserved     Privacy Policy     Site Map